-->
Fermer Reserve

COMMENT S’Y RENDRE

Southeast of Puerto Rico and St. Maarten, St. Barth is easily accessible by air or by sea.

Transfert de St Maarten

La plupart de gens choisissent de passer par l’aéroport Princesse Juliana (SXM) de St Maarten, qui propose une gamme de vols quotidiens directs depuis les grands aéroports internationaux, y compris JFK à New York, Newmark, Miami, Charlotte, Atlanta, Paris et Amsterdam. Le vol depuis St Maarten ne prend que 10 minutes et un certain nombre de transporteurs locaux, y compris Winair et St Barth Commuter, proposent un service continu de navettes.

Service VIP de St Maarten

Le Sereno offre à tous ses invités un service VIP gratuit à St Maarten. L’un de nos représentants vous accueillera avant les douanes et l’immigration afin de vous aider avec vos bagages et faciliter votre connexion vers l’hôtel de St Barth.

Transferts depuis San Juan

Les invités peuvent aussi prendre une connexion via San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU), où un nombre de vols directs vers l’île sont proposés par Tradewind Aviation. Le vol prend environ 45 minutes.

D’autres passerelles vers St Barth incluent l’aéroport de Point-à-Pitre en Guadeloupe (PTP a des vols quotidiens directs vers Paris), St Thomas (avec des vols quotidiens vers plusieurs destinations américaines) et Antigua (avec une connexion vers Londres et plusieurs destinations américaines).

Par l’océan

Pour ceux qui préfèrent accéder à St Barth par la mer, des ferries à grande vitesse (environ 45 minutes depuis et pour aller à St Maarten) sont disponibles plusieurs fois par jour. De plus, si vous choisissez de voyager par yacht ou bateau à voile, St Barth a de nombreuses marinas offrant un service complet avec des installations exceptionnelles d’amarrage, d’équipement, de réparation et de maintenance.

Pour plus d'information sur St. Barths

cliquez ici

Plus d'expériences

-->
Close Book now

How to Get Here

Southeast of Puerto Rico and St. Maarten, St. Barth is easily accessible by air or by sea.

St. Maarten Transfer

Most elect to connect through St. Maarten’s Princess Juliana Airport (SXM), which services an array of daily direct flights from major international airports including New York JFK, Newark, Miami, Charlotte, Atlanta, Paris and Amsterdam. The flight from St. Maarten takes just 10 minutes and a number of local carriers including Winair and St. Barth Commuter offer continuous shuttle service.

St. Maarten VIP Service

Le Sereno provides all of its guests’ complimentary VIP service in St. Maarten. One of our representatives will greet you before you reach customs and immigration to help you with your luggage and expedite your connection to our St. Barths hotel.

San Juan Transfers

Guests may also connect via San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU) where a number of direct flights to the island are offered by Tradewind Aviation. The flight takes approximately 45 minutes.

Other gateways to St. Barth include Point-a-Pitre airport in Guadeloupe (PTP has direct daily flights to Paris), St. Thomas (with daily flights to several US destinations) and Antigua (with connection to London and several US destinations).

By Ocean

For those who prefer to access St. Barth by sea, high-speed ferries (approximately 45 minutes to and from St. Maarten) are available several times a day. Additionally, if you elect to travel here by yacht or sailboat, St. Barth has numerous full-service marinas with exceptional docking, outfitting, repair and maintenance facilities.

For More Information on St. Barths

Click Here

More Experiences