Fermer Reserver
La vue imprenable sur Grand Cul de Sac et le sentiment de sophistication décontractée font du Sereno Al Mare le summum de la restauration à Saint-Barthélemy.

Restaurant Le Sereno Al Mare

Le restaurant Le Sereno Al Mare est le cœur central de l'hôtel et est dirigé par Le chef exécutif Raffaele Lenzi et Leonardo Panza.  Restaurant Le Sereno Al Mare présente un concept entièrement en plein air, profitant de l'environnement spectaculaire et offrant aux clients une vue sur l'eau sous presque tous les angles. Son nouveau bar situé au centre sert des cocktails artisanaux et dispose d'une nouvelle station de jus où les clients peuvent commander des élixirs de bien-être et de désintoxication fraîchement pressés. Ce restaurant de Saint-Barthélemy, avec son menu exquis et son service impeccable, ainsi que son cadre idyllique en bord de mer, laisse aux clients une expérience culinaire vraiment inoubliable.

La nourriture et les chefs

Le menu du restaurant Le Sereno Al Mare redéfinit l'expérience culinaire caribéenne et se concentre sur des ingrédients frais et locaux savamment élaborés dans une cuisine italienne simple, délicieuse et contemporaine, à déguster au bord de la plage, tout en conservant certains des plats préférés des clients, tels que le Spaghettis à l'Aragosta (spaghettis au homard). Les points forts du menu incluent la Costoletta di vitello « alla milanese » e insalata di pomodori (escalope de veau avec os « alla milanese » avec salade de tomates), Spaghetti Aux Cinque Pomodori (spaghetti avec sauce à base de cinq variétés de tomates) et  Vitello Tonnato (Émincé de veau froid avec sauce crémeuse au thon).

Plage- Zone de plage

Découvrez à quelques pas des eaux cristallines du Grand Cul de Sac notre espace restaurant plage. L'ensemble de l'espace propose des repas à l'ombre des cocotiers, où les clients peuvent avoir les pieds dans le sable et une vue à un million de dollars. Le menu toute la journée comprend des salades fraîches, des sandwichs, des hamburgers et bien plus encore. Ces plats simples et délicieux préparés par notre cuisine se marient parfaitement avec un peu de rosé en vous prélassant au bord de la piscine ou en vous relaxant sur la plage – la définition même des vacances à Saint-Barth.

Bar et Lounge

Avant votre repas ou à tout moment de la journée, ce bar-salon élégant et confortable de Saint-Barthélemy vous accueille pour prendre un verre face à l'eau. Le Bar Sereno propose des cocktails uniques aussi artistiques que délicieux. 

menus

Événements de restaurants

Menu
Menu
Apéritif du lundi

Tous les lundis à partir de 7.30hXNUMX, nous organisons une soirée Apéritif au restaurant Le Sereno Beach. Une soirée pleine de cocktails et d’apéritifs italiens…

Venez en profiter entre amis et en famille !

Cours de mixologie au bar de la piscine

Un voyage n'est pas complet sans un peu de gourmandise, et un cours de cocktails est le moyen idéal pour apprendre à préparer et déguster les vôtres tout en étant guidé par un pro. Enfilez un tablier et apprenez à travailler derrière le bar ! Découvrez comment préparer 3 cocktails italiens classiques et 1 Mocktail dans notre Pool Bar surplombant la mer des Caraïbes.

*Disponible uniquement pour les clients de l'hôtel.

Chambres

Voir

Expériences

Voir

Spa

Voir

Close Book now
The breathtaking view of Grand Cul de Sac and the feeling of relaxed sophistication make Sereno Al Mare the pinnacle of St. Barts dining.

Le Sereno Al Mare Restaurant

Le Sereno Al Mare Restaurant is the central heartbeat of the hotel and is lead by Executive Chef Raffaele Lenzi and Leonardo Panza.  Le Sereno Al Mare Restaurant features a fully open-air concept, taking advantage of the dramatic surroundings and giving guests a water view from almost every angle. Its new centrally located bar serves up craft cocktails and features a newly added juice station where guests can order up freshly squeezed wellness and detox elixirs. This Restaurant in St. Barths with it’s exquisite menu and impeccable service, along with the restaurant’s idyllic beachfront setting, leaves guests with a truly unforgettable dining experience.

The Food and Chefs

The menu at Le Sereno Al Mare Restaurant redefines the Caribbean dining experience and focus on fresh, local ingredients expertly crafted into simple, delicious, contemporary Italian cuisine best enjoyed beachside, while retaining some of the beloved guest favorites such as the Spaghetti con Aragosta (lobster spaghetti). Menu highlights include the Costoletta di vitello “alla milanese” e insalata di pomodori  (Bone-in veal cutlet “alla milanese” with tomatoes salad ), Spaghetti Ai Cinque Pomodori (spaghetti with sauce made from five tomato varieties) and  Vitello tonnato (Cold sliced veal with creamy tuna sauce ).

Plage- Beach Area

Experience just steps from the crystal-clear waters of the Grand Cul de Sac our restaurant beach area. The entirely space offers dining under the shade of coconut trees, where guests can have their feet in the sand and a million-dollar view. The all day menu , features fresh salads, sandwiches, burgers and more. These simple and delicious dishes prepared by our kitchen are best paired with a little rosé while lounging at the pool or relaxing on the beach – the very definition of vacation in St. Barths.

Bar and Lounge

Before your meal or any time during the day, this sleek and comfortable St. Barths bar and lounge welcomes you to enjoy a drink overlooking the water. The Bar Sereno offers unique cocktails that are as artistic as they are delicious. 

Menus

Restaurant Events

Easter Lunch

Join us for Easter lunch on Sunday, March 31st, and Monday, April 1st, featuring a special menu crafted for the occasion. Enjoy delicious dishes in a warm, inviting atmosphere perfect for gathering with family and friends.

Reserve your table for a memorable Easter celebration at 590 298 354 or restaurant@lesereno.com.

Menu
Taste of Italy

Discover our new event, Taste of Italy and enjoy a specially crafted menu featuring exquisite dishes paired with wines or cocktails. Let the flavors and melodies transport you to Tuscany, from the 22nd of February until the 14th of March. Buon appetito!

Don’t miss this exclusive culinary event and reserve your table with us  at 590 298 354 or restaurant@lesereno.com.

Menu
Monday Aperitivo

Every Monday starting at 7.30 in the evening we have Aperitivo Night at Le Sereno Beach restaurant. An evening full of live music, cocktails and Italian aperitivos…

Come and enjoy with friends and family !

Mixology Classes at the Pool Bar

A trip isn’t complete without a little indulgence, and a cocktail class is the ideal way to learn how to prepare and taste your own while being guided by a pro. Put on an apron and learn how to work behind the bar! Discover how to prepare classical 3 Italian cocktails and 1 Mocktail  in our Pool Bar overseeing the Caribbean sea.

*Available only for hotel guests.

Rooms

View

Experiences

View

Spa

View